Kontakt

Hoffschmidt Lichtwerbung GmbH
Edisonstraße 1-9
32791 Lage
Tel +49(0)5232-9532-0
Fax +49(0)5232-9532-14
lage@hoffschmidt.de
info@hoffschmidt.de

martina
Martina Fleckenstein
Tel. 05232-953211
fleckenstein@hoffschmidt.de
andreas
Andreas Ellermann
Tel. 05232 9532-19
ellermann@hoffschmidt.de
sebastian
Sebastian Scharf
Tel. 05232-953216
scharf@hoffschmidt.de
Sascha Salthammer
Tel.: 05232 9532-21
salthammer@hoffschmidt.de
denny
Denny Schäfer
Tel. 05232-9532xx
versand@hoffschmidt.de
melanie
Melanie Klassen Buchhaltung
Tel. 05232-953211
klassen@hoffschmidt.de
Silke
Silke Sievers
Tel. 05232-953237
sievers@hoffschmidt.de
Volker
Volker Hoffschmidt
Tel. 05232-953225
volker@hoffschmidt.de