Kontakt

Hoffschmidt Lichtwerbung GmbH
Edisonstraße 1-9
32791 Lage
Tel +49(0)5232-9532-0
Fax +49(0)5232-9532-14
lage@hoffschmidt.de
info@hoffschmidt.de

  • Displaysysteme
  • Befestigungssysteme
  • Fahnen + Masten
Martina Fleckenstein
Tel. 05232 9532-11
m.fleckenstein@hoffschmidt.de
  • Displaysysteme
  • Befestigungssysteme
  • Fahnen + Masten
Andreas Ellermann
Tel. 05232 9532-19
a.ellermann@hoffschmidt.de
  • Befestigungssysteme
  • Schilder
  • Lichtwerbung
Nils Eichhorn
Tel. 05232 9532-38
eichhorn@hoffschmidt.de
  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Befestigungssysteme
  • Schilder
  • Lichtwerbung
Sascha Salthammer
Tel.: 05232 9532-0
salthammer@hoffschmidt.de
  • Befestigungssysteme
  • Schilder
  • Lichtwerbung
Thomas Zakrzewski
Tel. 05232 9532-16
zakrzewski@hoffschmidt.de
  • Außendienst
  • Kundenservice
Alexander Behn
Tel. 0176 22355134
behn@hoffschmidt.de
  • Kundenservice
Alena Kaluzskij
Tel. 05232 9532-24
kaluzskij@hoffschmidt.de
  • Grafik
Natali Pankratz
Tel. 05232 9532-33
grafik@hoffschmidt.de
  • Grafik
  • Eigene Werbung
Julia Ismailov
Tel. 05232 9532-33
grafik2@hoffschmidt.de
  • Leitung
  • Digitaldruckerei
Daniel Grefe
Tel. 05232 9532-26
grefe@hoffschmidt.de
  • Buchhaltung
Heike Schindler
Tel. 05232 9532-10
schindler@hoffschmidt.de
  • Personal/
  • Einkauf
Silke Sievers
Tel. 05232 9532-37
sievers@hoffschmidt.de
  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Befestigungssysteme
  • Schilder
  • Lichtwerbung
Volker Hoffschmidt
Tel. 05232 9532-25
volker@hoffschmidt.de